My Morning Jacket - New Album "Evil Urges"

Here is an interview from Billboard Magazine with “My Morning Jacket”, great band who are about to launch their new & 5th album titled “Evil Urges” scheduled for June 10th 2008 release. Here the guys sit around & discuss the making the new album which already has the cover “floating” around the web plus the tracklist:

01 "Evil Urges"
02 "Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Part 1"
03 "Highly Suspicious"
04 "I'm Amazed"
05 "Thank You Too"
06 "Sec Walkin'"
07 "Two Halves"
08 "Librarian"09 "Look At You"
10 "Aluminum Park"
11 "Remnants"
12 "Smokin' From Shootin'
13 "Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Part 2"
14 "Good Intentions"

No comments: